Southern Wellington Federation

There are 10 WIs in the Southern Wellington Federation.

  • Kapiti WI
  • Newlands WI
  • Otaki WI
  • Paraparaumu WI
    meet at the Senior Citizens Hall in Ocean Road, Paraparaumu.
  • Reikorangi / Waikanae WI
  • Titahi Bay WI
  • The WI Tuis WI

meet on the second Wednesday of the month at 7.00 p.m. at the Waikanae Charter Club

  • Waimea WI
  • Waiopehu WI
  • Whitby WI

The contact woman in Southern Wellington is Federation President Dawn Christie. Dawn's contact details are

For more information contact us

MoST Content Management V3.0.7013