Northern Waikato Federation

There are now five WI in the Northern Waikato Federation.

  • Ararimu WI
  • Karaka WI
  • Maraetai Beach WI
meet at 10.00 am on the 1st Monday in St Hilda's Anglican Church, 104 Maraetai Drive, Maraetai
  • Tuakau WI
meet at 1.30 pm on the 3rd Monday of the month at Y Tompsett's home
  • Waerenga WI
meet at 1.00 pm on the second Wednesday od the month at D Wingate's home

For more information contact the Federation President Beverley Berwick at
MoST Content Management V3.0.8530