Gold Honours 2024

Recipients of the Gold Honours badge for 2024 were:

Jocelyn Cochrane, Lowcliffe WI, Mid Canterbury Federation

Jocelyn has been an exemplary member for over 50 years. She inspires others with her enthusiasm, friendship and organising skills and her generosity in volunteering her time and talents is a shining example to all.

Robin Grigor, Matamata WI, Waikato East Federation

Robin joined WI 48 years ago and is very much invovled in helping local community organisations through WI. She has given years of service to the WI.

Ngaire Sharpe, Nelson Centre WI, Nelson Federation

Ngaire has been a valued member for over 50 years in the Nelson region. She is known for her availability to support all WIs and members with kindness and understanding.

Alison Warden, Grasmere WI, Southern Southland Federation

Alison's conitnuous faithful dedication for over 65 years shows her unwavering support and pride in the WI. She lives true to the aims of the Aspirations and is always there when needed.

MoST Content Management V3.0.8886