The Elected National Executive for 2016-2018

National President

Mrs Kay Hart

Vice Presidents

Mrs Fay Leonard and Mrs Leonie Stenhouse

The Executive Committee

  • Mrs Suzanne Bannister
  • Mrs Robin Grigor
  • Mrs Fay Leonard
  • Mrs Maureen O'Connell
  • Mrs Leonie Stenhouse
  • Mrs Barbara Withington


From left to right - Suzanne Bannister, Maureen O'Connell, Fay Leonard, Kay Hart, Leonie Stenhouse, Barbara Withington and Robin Grigor

MoST Content Management V3.0.6676