Poverty Bay Wairoa Federation

There are five WIs in the now Poverty Bay - Wairoa Federation.

  • Crafters Union WI
  • Frasertown WI in Wairoa
  • Puha WI
  • Makaraka / Taruheru WI
  • Turanganui WI

The Poverty Bay Wairoa Federation President Alison Crawford can provide further information. Alison's contact details are alisoncrawford@xtra.co.nz

Or check out the website for more information.

MoST Content Management V3.0.6773